JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html This is an alternate account to jankusanagi@identi.ca =)

Following

  • Odeia Odeia@datamost.com

    Pensacola

    Cool asf

  • Moshpirit Moshpirit@datamost.com

    Andalusia, Spain

    https://peg.nu/Moshpirit

  • Tobias Diekershoff bavatar@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

  • Markus Richter SemanticDesign@datamost.com

    Technical writing & translation [SaaS | FOSS] | Blog: https://semanticdesign.getforge.io/

  • Danyl Strype strypey@identi.ca

    Ōtepoti (Dunedin)

    I have been a founder and contributer to a range of new media projects, including Aotearoa.Indymedia.org and CreativeCommons AotearoaNZ. More about me: https://www.coactivate.org/projects/disintermedia/danyl-strype

  • Szarastro Szarastro@datamost.com

  • nobru nobru@datamost.com

  • petronilo sanchez petrohs@identi.ca

  • Francesca Ciceri madamezou@identi.ca

    Italy

    Debian user, developer and translator, craftster, anarchist, social scientist, zombie-movies nerd, fan fiction addicted. Also: guitar, guitar, guitar, some trumpet, and tons of music in general.

  • PaulWalter PaulWalter@datamost.com

  • Carsten tencars@identi.ca

    but no vehicle

  • Jens Jens@p.h.ansorg-web.de

    Germany

    Just playing with self hosted pump.io

  • Moose Moose@p.h.ansorg-web.de

    Moosetown

    What's pump.io anyways?

  • nrwatch nrwatch@datamost.com

  • Disgusting disgusting@datamost.com

  • beyaz beyaz@datamost.com

  • Adrián Perales gadius@identi.ca

    Cadiz, Spain

    Profesor de Lengua Castellana y Literatura en Secundaria. Apasionado de la cultura.

  • Jan @ Awkwardly jankusanagi_test@awkwardly.social

    Tests!

    Teeeests!!

  • hanghotick hanghotick@datamost.com

    Budapest

    Freelancer marketing director from Hungary, living in Jakarta due to personal interest.

  • debexpert debexpert@identi.ca

    /var/log

    #Drummer. In love with Bass Guitars. Tech lover #mobile #GNU #Linux. System Testing Engineer