JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html This is an alternate account to jankusanagi@identi.ca =)

Following

  • 4slamK aslam@identi.ca

    here

    GNU social: 4slam@loadaverage.org -- https://loadaverage.org/4slam | Twitter: @akwala -- https://twitter.com/akwala | http://i.dmaculate.me | http://melange.dmaculate.me | http://muse.mythicflow.com

  • Alexander Salas Bastidas alexandersalas@identi.ca

    Barcelona, Spain

    Coder with good taste and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

  • Freemor freemor@identi.ca

    Canada

    A feminist techie on the east coast.

  • Jabber.org IM Service jabberdotorg@identi.ca

    Iowa, USA

    Posts about the jabber.org IM service

  • nagiept nagiept@datamost.com

    https://nagiept.github.io/Nageia

  • freemo freemo@datamost.com

  • Zach Copley zach@identi.ca

    Squirrel Town, United States

    Dangerous Web Hillbilly

  • Odeia Odeia@datamost.com

    Pensacola

    Cool asf

  • Moshpirit Moshpirit@datamost.com

    Andalusia, Spain

    https://peg.nu/Moshpirit

  • Tobias Diekershoff bavatar@identi.ca

    Berlin, Germany

  • SemanticDesign@datamost.com

  • Danyl Strype strypey@identi.ca

    Ōtepoti (Dunedin)

    I have been a founder and contributer to a range of new media projects, including Aotearoa.Indymedia.org and CreativeCommons AotearoaNZ. More about me: https://www.coactivate.org/projects/disintermedia/danyl-strype

  • Szarastro Szarastro@datamost.com

  • nobru nobru@datamost.com

  • petronilo sanchez petrohs@identi.ca

  • Francesca Ciceri madamezou@identi.ca

    Italy

    Debian user, developer and translator, craftster, anarchist, social scientist, zombie-movies nerd, fan fiction addicted. Also: guitar, guitar, guitar, some trumpet, and tons of music in general.

  • PaulWalter PaulWalter@datamost.com

  • Carsten tencars@identi.ca

    but no vehicle

  • Jens Jens@p.h.ansorg-web.de

    Germany

    Just playing with self hosted pump.io

  • Moose Moose@p.h.ansorg-web.de

    Moosetown

    What's pump.io anyways?